The Persistence of Poison cover

Free Book

Join the World of Hollow newsletter and get the Hollow prequel The Persistence of Poison free!

Goblin Quest header

Chronicles of Wydoria

Wydoria has been cut off from the rest of the continent for two hundred years. It is a land populated by humans separated from the lands of dwarves, elfs, goblins and all others by the Hedge, an impenetrable barrier of whitethorn.

The Chronicles of Wydoria is a gripping fantasy series about a young woman’s trials and adventures to escape the clutches of the Consistorium, the rulers of Wydoria who ruthlessly suppress magic.

The first book in the series, Daphne Mayne and the Goblin Quest, is available now.

The second book, Daphne Mayne and the Hounds of Magic, is scheduled for release in June 2021.

Goblin Quest cover

When Daphne left home that morning she had no inkling how her world was going to change, how dangerous it would become.

She had no idea she would be forced to flee the Hounds of the mysterious rulers of Wydoria, no hint that she would be taken captive by goblins and made to go with them on their secretive quest.

The only thing she has to rely on is her belief in herself. But that is shaken when she discovers that everything she’s been taught about the world outside Wydoria’s borders is false.

Especially the lie that magic doesn’t exist.

All that keeps her going is her determination to get back home with a cure for her dying brother.

But first she has to escape from the goblins, survive the dwarves’ underground traps, and come to terms with magic.

Click here to buy Daphne Mayne and the Goblin Quest from Amazon